The National 8(a) Association Webinar: Mid-Size or Go Large!

Join us for a complimentary webinar:

Mid-Size or Go Large!

With
     

Gloria Larkin and Cindy Gaddis

on Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 2:00pm EST,

1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT.

Register Today

Gloria Larkin and Cindy Gaddis will be talking about understanding your market, fast-tracking your growth in the federal market, and what to leverage. 

This webinar will discuss:

  • Federal marketplace trends affecting growth
  • Identifying and creating achievable goals
  • Differentiators role in growth
  • Structuring contact with agencies
  • Strategic growth plan

Key Takeaways:

  • Expertly understand your market
  • Leverage expertise, experience & past performance
  • Fast-track aggressive federal market growth

Who Should Attend:

Experienced contractors and anyone new to government contracting, business owners, Presidents, CEOs, COOs, VP’s of Business Development, business development professionals, contracting professionals, sales administrative assistants, marketing research analysts, everyone involved in growing business for your company

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

About the National 8(a) Association

National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com