Our Events

2020 NATIONAL HUBZone CONFERENCE

Event Date: 9/9/2020 -9/10/2020
2020 NATIONAL HUBZone CONFERENCE September 9-10, 2020 VIRTUAL Register NOW Gloria Larkin will be speaking at the National HUBZone Conference on September 9th. This event is now being held virtually. The National HUBZone Conference is the largest HUBZone event of the... Read More

The National 8(a) Association Webinar: July

Event Date: 7/15/2020 -7/22/2020
      National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents the July Webinar: Exploring the 11th Annual Deltek Clarity GovCon Report July 15, 2020. 2:00pm ET; 1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT With Amy Champigny, Senior... Read More