Recent News

CITIZEN CEO podcast – Session 2

Citizen CEO podcast was launched by Kimberly Citizen earlier this month – in the second of two discussions Gloria shares  her journey, everything from an average day to what inspires her on a daily basis to her advice to her younger self. To listen to this podcast click here.  Read More

Hidden in Plain Sight: The Billion Dollar Customer

Imagine this: You wake up in the morning, and like most entrepreneurs, check your email and calendar for the day even before getting out of bed. Right at the top of your incoming emails is a “Notice of Contract Award.” As your eyes race to the full message, you read that you were the winning... Read More

Launch of Podcast: CITIZEN CEO

Citizen CEO podcast was launched by Kimberly Citizen – in the first of two discussions Gloria joins her for a discussion on best practices, common roadblocks, and lessons learned in government contracting. To listen to this podcast click here.  Read More

Our Events

The National 8(a) Association Webinar: July

Event Date: 7/15/2020 -7/22/2020
      National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents the July Webinar: Exploring the 11th Annual Deltek Clarity GovCon Report July 15, 2020. 2:00pm ET; 1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT With Amy Champigny, Senior... Read More