The National 8(a) Association Webinar: Initiating Aggressive & Agile Growth

Join us for a complimentary webinar:

Initiating Aggressive & Agile Growth

March 20, 2019. 2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT

Register Today

With
 Gloria Larkin

Join Gloria Larkin for this 30 minute, information-packed webinar to help you focus on increasing opportunities to drive aggressive growth and business development leveraging your 8(a) certification now. Attendees of this session will learn specific practical actionable strategies and tactics to fast-track federal market growth. Topics covered include: Funding trends, Contract vehicles, Positioning to win market share, Federal decision makers, Using the Mentor-Protégé Program for growth, and Guaranteeing decision-maker meetings.

Key Takeaways: 
  • Fast-track tools for success
  • Creating trackable capture processes
  • Measurable business development

Who Should Attend:

Experienced contractors and anyone new to government contracting, business owners, Presidents, CEOs, COOs, VP’s of Business Development, business development professionals, contracting professionals, sales administrative assistants, marketing research analysts, everyone involved in growing business for your company.

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

About the National 8(a) Association

National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com