The National 8(a) Association Webinar: CPARS

Join us for a complimentary webinar:

CPARS and D&B Open Ratings

on Wednesday September 18, 2019 at 2:00pm EST,

1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT.

With
     

Cindy Gaddis

Register Today

The Contractor Performance Assessment Reporting System (CPARS) and the Dun and Bradstreet (D&B) Open Ratings may be the two most critical, and most overlooked, elements that impact an organization’s success in winning business with the Federal Government.  During this webinar, Cindy Gaddis discuss both and how to leverage to help your business grow.

This webinar will discuss:

  • How the CPARS and Open Ratings impact current bids
  • How the government rates contractor performance
  • How companies can achieve the highest CPARS rating

Key Takeaways:

  • how to use CPARS to expand  capabilities
  • how to use ratings to win new contracts
  • how to ensure receiving the highest possible CPARS rating

Who Should Attend:

Experienced contractors and anyone new to government contracting, business owners, Presidents, CEOs, COOs, VP’s of Business Development, business development professionals, contracting professionals, sales administrative assistants.

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

About the National 8(a) Association

National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com