National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents: The Big Leagues

National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents:

The Big Leagues

– What’s next after your first contract win. Winning contracts #2, 3, 4

 

Join National Expert Gloria Larkin, President & CEO of TargetGov

For a complimentary 30-minute webinar:

 Thursday August 16th, 2018

2:00 pm ET; 1:00 pm CT; 12:00 noon MT; 11:00 am PT; 10:00 am AKT

Register Today

Attend this informative 30-minute webinar to grow your business and what steps to take after your first contract win and winning contracts #2, 3, and 4.  Join national expert Gloria Larkin, President of TargetGov, whose clients have won over $4.5 Billion in federal contracts, for insider tips, tricks, recommendations and the mistakes to avoid.

Topics covered include:

  • Position to win next contract
  • Your target market
  • Your call plan
  • Competition
  • Right-size your Pipeline
  • Increase your P-Win

Who Should Attend:

Experienced contractors and anyone new to government contracting, business owners, Presidents, CEOs, COOs, VP’s of Business Development, business development professionals, contracting professionals, sales administrative assistants, marketing research analysts, everyone involved in growing business for your company.

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

About the National 8(a) Association

National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

 

On-demand Version now Available Click Here

Visit www.targetgov.com or call toll-free 866-579-1346 x 325 for additional information.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com