National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents: The Price Is Right

National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents:

 

The Price is Right, So What’s Wrong with Your Proposal?

 

Guest Speaker Marsha Lindquist, President of Granite Leadership Strategies, Inc

Join us for a complimentary 30-minute webinar:

 Thursday August 21st, 2018

2:00 pm ET; 1:00 pm CT; 12:00 pm MT; 11:00 am PT; 10:00 am AKT

Register Today

Attend this informative 30-minute webinar to find out what’s needed to help evaluators conclude your price is right – without those pesky questions. If you think you always get the price proposal right, guess again. Join Marsha Lindquist, President of Granite Leadership Strategies, Inc who is an expert in cost proposal/grant management and development, pricing strategy, and prices that win techniques.

Topics covered include:

  • The cost issue that always generates a question
  • The key ingredient that makes the difference between acceptance & cost questions
  • The one assumption sellers should never make when preparing price proposals (& your technical proposal too)

Insights:

Buyers like spending time & money evaluating proposals about as much as sellers like spending time & money writing them. Shocking.  If your proposal rates highest with the lowest price, it should be a slam dunk award decision, WITHOUT discussions. But that doesn’t usually happen. Why? Based on her unique position supporting both the development & evaluation of price proposals, the Marsha will share surprising insights that evaluators look for in price proposals.

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

 

About the National 8(a) Association

National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

On-demand Version now Available Click Here

Visit www.targetgov.com or call toll-free 866-579-1346 x 325 for additional information.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com