Strategies For Teaming Agreements

National 8(a) Association powered by TargetGov Presents:

 

Strategies For Teaming Agreements

 

featuring Tony Franco of

Join us for a complimentary 30-minute webinar:

 Tuesday July 24th, 2018

4:00 pm ET; 3:00 pm CT; 2:00 pm MT; 1:00 pm PT; 12:00 pm AKT

Register Today

Attend this informative 30-minute webinar to  learn how to structure your teaming agreements. With multiple award contracts lasting years being so prevalent, the competition is fierce. Companies need to team with other firms to leverage their strengths to submit a winning proposal. A prime and subcontractor on such proposals have mutual and conflicting interests when teaming.

Topics covered include:
• Ground Rules to Pursue Contracts
• Ground Rules to Perform Contracts
• Strategies for Sub/Prime Roles

Who Should Attend:
Experienced contractors and anyone new to government contracting, business owners, Presidents, CEOs, COOs, VP’s of Business Development, business development professionals, contracting professionals, sales administrative assistants, marketing research analysts, everyone involved in growing business for your company.

Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information to join the webinar.

 

About the National 8(a) Webinar Series powered by TargetGov:

 National 8(a) Association is a non-profit organization with a mission to provide education and guidance for all aspiring, current and graduate 8(a) businesses. TargetGov is proud to be National 8(a)’s Education Associate. TargetGov provides national expertise in federal government procurement related business development and marketing services including strategy and road map planning, contract development (GSA Schedules, BPAs, IDIQs, GWACs, etc.), capability statements, business development, proposal management, contract administration, debriefing process, minority certification services, and other expert federal contracting services.

On-demand Version now Available Click Here

Visit www.targetgov.com or call toll-free 866-579-1346 x 325 for additional information.

Questions? Call us toll-free 1-866-579-1346 x 325 or email info@targetgov.com