The National 8(a) Association Webinar: Building Relationships Mentor-Protégé

Event Date: 7/17/2019 - 7/17/2019

 

 

 

National 8(a) Association Webinar Series powered by TargetGov Presents the July Webinar:

Building Relationships Mentor-Protégé

July 17, 2019. 2:00pm ET; 1:00pm CT; noon MT; 11:00am PT; 10:00am AKT

More Information coming soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *